I love… hand lotion

Image

No nailart for today but a review about these delicious hand lotions from “I love…”! I’ve got two different scents ‘raspberry & blackberry’ and ‘strawberries & milkshakes’! I’m in love with the adorable packaging, and the cute text! The lotions smell delicious and very sweet.. They don’t smell like the names but they still smell amazing and super sweet! I don’t think they will help for very dry hands but if you want a very sweet lotion and you don’t have a very dry skin then I really recommend  these lotions!

Image

5 thoughts on “I love… hand lotion

Leave a Reply

