My nailpolish collection

I thought you guys would like to see my nailpolish collection. Therefore I made some pictures so you can see my polish and where I paint my nails!

I counted my nailpolish a few days ago and I have exactly 375 polishes at this moment! (included my base/topcoats and stripers) I keep my base and topcoats in my drawer next to my little table. I also have some stripes that aren’t in my nailpolish racks, but I also counted them.  Image

My favorite brand is definitely o.p.i! I have 41 o.p.i polishes and 4 mini’s! My 2 second favorite brands are Essie and China Glaze but I haven’t got many of them..ImageImage

I hope you all liked to see my nailpolish collection!

Leave a Reply

