new polishes (magazines)

I am in the Caribbean on a holiday, and I knew a place where you could buy nailpolish for a really low price. What I didn’t know was that they sold really cheap o.p.i nailpolish. I went to the shop to look for some polishes, then I saw the o.p.i polish and they were half the price that I usually pay for them in the Netherlands! So I bought a lot of polishes 😀 Later I found another shop where they sold cheap Essie polish so I bought 2 Essie nailpolishes as well. I had heard of the magazine Nail It! before but I never saw it in a shop. I found them here in Curacao in a local book shop. I can say that I am really pleased with what I found here !!!

Image

Leave a Reply

